Find more works for purchase  here

Sounds We Return Are New Again

is a community-driven interactive music box and soundscape.

Water Mining

is an interactive sculpture and multimedia performance.

A Room With No Window

is a multimedia installation and performance combining interactive lighting and video projection.

Anew – Live @ The IMA

is a work about letting go.

Until My Last

explores memories of early love and the helplessness of drowning.

What is Lost is You

explores the notion of being as more than a collection of cells.

Those That I Fight I Do Not Hate

is a solo composition for bodhran and electronics, originally with live video.

How Long is the Coast of France?

is a work about architecture, both in nature and man-made.

Unified Fields

is an interactive multimedia installation.

Circle of Wills

focuses on memory. It is an attempt to illustrate this phenomenon by pushing a singular aural and visual event to its limit. The result is a wholly new experience.