First page

Jordan Munson
Multimedia Artist


Jordan Munson is an artist whose work explores memory, ephemera, and our relationship to technology.
“Munson is a fantastic collaborator as comfortable working visually as he is sonically.” – Nico Muhly
Full Bio


Find more works for purchase  here

Until My Last – Live @ The Kitchen

explores memories of early love and the helplessness of drowning.

What is Lost is You

explores the notion of being as more than a collection of cells.

Those That I Fight I Do Not Hate

is a solo composition for bodhran and electronics, originally with live video.

How Long is the Coast of France?

is a work about architecture, both in nature and man-made.

Unified Fields

is an interactive multimedia installation.

Circle of Wills

focuses on memory. It is an attempt to illustrate this phenomenon by pushing a singular aural and visual event to its limit. The result is a wholly new experience.

Where’s Becky?

is all about dancing, discovery, and fur shawls.


A Big Celebration of Small Works.

Party Goers

is a series of digital images selected from the installation Unified Fields.






Tweet Page

Tree boy. #auggie @ 100 Acres: The Virginia B. Fairbanks Art and Nature Park

At the zoo and 99.999999% of Americans pronounce it OranguTANG for some strange reason?

Had a project interview and a meeting in under an hour today. Why can’t this be most days!

My community music box, decaying in not-so-real time. Thanks to @houselifeproj for making this…

Burnt. #indulging @ St. Elmo Steak House

Load More...



Contact Information

Please get in touch for information about commissioning new works, purchasing questions, or anything else you want to discuss.

Email address:


Thank You
For Visiting